Lady Gaga – Chromatica


Lady Gaga – Chromatica

Lady Gaga upcoming album project titled Chromatica is expected to be released on the May 29th which will then be available for download.

Artist: Lady Gaga
Album Name: Chromatica
Expected Date: May 29th, 2020*

Chromatica Tracklist*

01. Lady Gaga – Chromatica I
02. Lady Gaga – Alice
03. Lady Gaga – Stupid Love
04. Lady Gaga – Rain On Me (feat. Ariana Grande)
05. Lady Gaga – Free Woman
06. Lady Gaga – Fun Tonight
07. Lady Gaga – Chromatica II
08. Lady Gaga – 911
09. Lady Gaga – Plastic Doll
10. Lady Gaga – Sour Candy (feat. Blackpink)
11. Lady Gaga – Enigma
12. Lady Gaga – Replay
13. Lady Gaga – Chromatica III
14. Lady Gaga – Sine From Above (feat. Elton John)
15. Lady Gaga – 1000 Doves
16. Lady Gaga – Babylon
17. Lady Gaga – Love Me Right (Target exclusive bonus track)
18. Lady Gaga – 1000 Doves (Piano Demo) (Target exclusive bonus track)
19. Lady Gaga – Stupid Love (Vitaclub Warehouse Mix) (Target exclusive bonus track)

Items on this page are subject to changes

No download link available yet until May 29th*

At MPHIPHOP, we have a reputable history of making MP3, M4A, ALBUMS, EP, FAKAZA songs available for download with absolutely no ads, better still less annoying ads.

Our site is Navigation is flexible that you can easily find what you are looking for through the search option but wait if we don't have it, you can request for it and we will get it up as soon as we can in your preferred format. We are not flattering you but this is something you can rarely get elsewhere.

The site is regularly updated and kept free from any sort of spam and virus which makes us give you safety assurance, if you find any Broken Link, kindly report via the chatbox or the contact form.

Don't forget to support your favourite artists by purchasing their Albums and Singles.
You have a leak you want us to upload? You have a file you want us to upload? We are always active, kindly use the contact page!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.