Album: Various Artists – Def Jam Christmas


Album: Various Artists – Def Jam Christmas ZIP Download

Def Jam Christmas is a brand new album project by Various Artists and it is now available for you to download and enjoy. Remember to share.

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Release Date: December 02, 2022
  • No of Tracks: 31
  • Copyright: ℗ 2022 Def Jam Recordings, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.
  • iTunes Link

01. Mistletoe

02. Jingle Bell Rock

03. Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer

04. Wrap Me Up

05. Make It To Christmas

06. Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree

07. This Christmas

08. Please Come Home For Christmas

09. Lonely

10. Christmas With You

11. You’re Mine (Single Version)

12. Under The Mistletoe

13. New Year’s Kiss

14. Trinket

15. Wonderful Day On Christmas (Trap Jingle)

16. Last Christmas

17. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town

18. BBC

19. Cuddled Up (feat. Pia Mia)

20. Silver Bells

21. Cold With You

22. Do You Hear What I Hear

23. Everyday

24. Lonely Christmas

25. Naughty

26. Christmas Without You

27. A Hoe’s Christmas

28. Xmas Trees

29. Snowed In

30. Fa La La (feat. Boyz II Men)

31. Silent Night

Stream, Download & “Listen to “Def Jam Christmas” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.


At MPHIPHOP, we have a reputable history of making MP3, M4A, ALBUMS, EP, FAKAZA songs available for download with absolutely no ads, better still less annoying ads.

Our site is Navigation is flexible that you can easily find what you are looking for through the search option but wait if we don't have it, you can request for it and we will get it up as soon as we can in your preferred format. We are not flattering you but this is something you can rarely get elsewhere.

The site is regularly updated and kept free from any sort of spam and virus which makes us give you safety assurance, if you find any Broken Link, kindly report via the chatbox or the contact form.

Don't forget to support your favourite artists by purchasing their Albums and Singles.
You have a leak you want us to upload? You have a file you want us to upload? We are always active, kindly use the contact page!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *