Album: The Academic – Sitting Pretty


The Academic – Sitting Pretty Album ZIP Download

The Academic new album release titled Sitting Pretty is now available for streaming/downloading to your device for free. Remember to share.

  • Genre: Alternative
  • Released on: February 10, 2023
  • Tracks: 13
  • Copyright: A Capitol Records UK / EMI release; ℗ 2023 Universal Music Operations Limited
  • iTunes Link
1. Pushing Up Daisies
The Academic
2. Don’t Take It Personally
The Academic
3. What’s Wrong With Me
The Academic
4. My Very Best
The Academic
5. This Is Your Life
The Academic
6. Homesick
The Academic
7. Heartbreak’s Where It’s At
The Academic
8. Do What You Want
The Academic
9. Step My Way
The Academic
10. Let Go Of My Heart
The Academic
11. Right Where You Left Me
The Academic
12. Rain
The Academic
13. Buying Smokes
The Academic


Stream, Download & “Listen to “Sitting Pretty” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.


At MPHIPHOP, we have a reputable history of making MP3, M4A, ALBUMS, EP, FAKAZA songs available for download with absolutely no ads, better still less annoying ads.

Our site is Navigation is flexible that you can easily find what you are looking for through the search option but wait if we don't have it, you can request for it and we will get it up as soon as we can in your preferred format. We are not flattering you but this is something you can rarely get elsewhere.

The site is regularly updated and kept free from any sort of spam and virus which makes us give you safety assurance, if you find any Broken Link, kindly report via the chatbox or the contact form.

Don't forget to support your favourite artists by purchasing their Albums and Singles.
You have a leak you want us to upload? You have a file you want us to upload? We are always active, kindly use the contact page!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *