Album: Shenseea – ALPHA (Apple Music Up Next Film Edition)


Album: – ALPHA (Apple Music Up Next Film Edition) ZIP Download

ALPHA (Apple Music Up Next Film Edition) is a album project by Shenseea and it is now available for you to download and enjoy. Remember to share.

  • Genre: Reggae
  • Release Date: March 11, 2022
  • No of Tracks: 15
  • Copyright: ℗ 2022 Rich Immigrants/Interscope Records
  • iTunes Link
1. Up Next: Shenseea
2. Target (feat. Tyga)
3. Can't Anymore
4. Deserve It
5. R U That (feat. 21 Savage)
6. Lick
Shenseea & Megan Thee Stallion
7. Bouncy (feat. Offset)
8. Henkel Glue (feat. Beenie Man)
9. Lying If I Call It Love (feat. Sean Paul)
10. Hangover
11. Body Count
12. Egocentric
13. Shen Ex Anthem
14. Sun Comes Up
15. Blessed
Shenseea & Tyga


Stream, Download & “Listen to “ALPHA (Apple Music Up Next Film Edition)” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.

At MPHIPHOP, we have a reputable history of making MP3, M4A, ALBUMS, EP, FAKAZA songs available for download with absolutely no ads, better still less annoying ads.

Our site is Navigation is flexible that you can easily find what you are looking for through the search option but wait if we don't have it, you can request for it and we will get it up as soon as we can in your preferred format. We are not flattering you but this is something you can rarely get elsewhere.

The site is regularly updated and kept free from any sort of spam and virus which makes us give you safety assurance, if you find any Broken Link, kindly report via the chatbox or the contact form.

Don't forget to support your favourite artists by purchasing their Albums and Singles.
You have a leak you want us to upload? You have a file you want us to upload? We are always active, kindly use the contact page!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *