Album: Sean Paul – Scorcha


Album: – Scorcha ZIP Download

Scorcha is a brand new album project by Sean Paul and it is now available for you to download and enjoy. Remember to share.

  • Genre: Reggae
  • Release Date: May 27, 2022
  • No of Tracks: 16
  • Copyright: An Island Records release; ℗ 2022 SPJ Productions Ltd, under exclusive licence to Universal Music Operations Limited
  • iTunes Link
1. As We Enter
Sean Paul
2. Wine Up
Sean Paul
3. Scorcha
Sean Paul
4. Only Fanz (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
Sean Paul
5. Earthquake
Sean Paul
6. How We Do It (feat. Pia Mia)
Sean Paul
7. Bouncing (feat. Jada Kingdom)
Sean Paul
8. Dynamite (feat. Sia)
Sean Paul
9. Light My Fire (feat. Gwen Stefani & Shenseea)
Sean Paul
10. Calling On Me
Sean Paul & Tove Lo
11. Good Day
Sean Paul
12. Borrowed Time
Sean Paul
13. Pon Di Reel (feat. Stylo G)
Sean Paul
14. Back It Up Deh
Sean Paul
15. Bend You Back
Sean Paul
16. No Fear (feat. Damian “Jr. Gong” Marley & Nicky Jam)
Sean Paul


Stream, Download & “Listen to “Scorcha” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.

At MPHIPHOP, we have a reputable history of making MP3, M4A, ALBUMS, EP, FAKAZA songs available for download with absolutely no ads, better still less annoying ads.

Our site is Navigation is flexible that you can easily find what you are looking for through the search option but wait if we don't have it, you can request for it and we will get it up as soon as we can in your preferred format. We are not flattering you but this is something you can rarely get elsewhere.

The site is regularly updated and kept free from any sort of spam and virus which makes us give you safety assurance, if you find any Broken Link, kindly report via the chatbox or the contact form.

Don't forget to support your favourite artists by purchasing their Albums and Singles.
You have a leak you want us to upload? You have a file you want us to upload? We are always active, kindly use the contact page!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *