Album: Rod Wave – Jupiter’s Diary: 7 Day Theory


Album: Rod Wave – Jupiter’s Diary: 7 Day Theory ZIP Download

Jupiter’s Diary: 7 Day Theory is a brand new album project by Rod Wave and it is now available for you to download and enjoy. Remember to share.

  • Genre: Rap
  • Release Date: November 18, 2022
  • No of Tracks: 8
  • Copyright: ℗ 2022 Alamo Records, LLC/Sony Music Entertainment
  • iTunes Link
1. Break My Heart
Rod Wave
2. Got It Right
Rod Wave
3. The Answer Is No
Rod Wave
4. Jupiter’s Diary
Rod Wave
5. Love Overdose
Rod Wave
6. MJ Story
Rod Wave
7. Just Sing
Rod Wave
8. Don’t Need
Rod Wave


Stream, Download & “Listen to “Jupiter’s Diary: 7 Day Theory” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.


At MPHIPHOP, we have a reputable history of making MP3, M4A, ALBUMS, EP, FAKAZA songs available for download with absolutely no ads, better still less annoying ads.

Our site is Navigation is flexible that you can easily find what you are looking for through the search option but wait if we don't have it, you can request for it and we will get it up as soon as we can in your preferred format. We are not flattering you but this is something you can rarely get elsewhere.

The site is regularly updated and kept free from any sort of spam and virus which makes us give you safety assurance, if you find any Broken Link, kindly report via the chatbox or the contact form.

Don't forget to support your favourite artists by purchasing their Albums and Singles.
You have a leak you want us to upload? You have a file you want us to upload? We are always active, kindly use the contact page!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *