Album: Nicki Minaj – Beam Me Up Scotty


Nicki Minaj – Beam Me Up Scotty Album ZIP Download

Beam Me Up Scotty is a brand new album project by Nicki Minaj and it is now available for you to download and enjoy. Remember to share.

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Release Date: May 14, 2021
  • No of Tracks: 23
  • Copyright: ℗ 2020 Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.
  • iTunes Link
1. Seeing Green
Nicki Minaj, Drake & Lil Wayne
2. Fractions
Nicki Minaj
3. Crocodile Teeth
Nicki Minaj & Skillibeng
4. Chi-Raq
Nicki Minaj & G Herbo
5. Boss Ass Bitch
Nicki Minaj & Ptaf
6. Intro
Nicki Minaj
7. Itty Bitty Piggy
Nicki Minaj
8. I Get Crazy (feat. Lil Wayne)
Nicki Minaj
9. Kill da DJ
Nicki Minaj
10. Nicki Minaj Speaks
Nicki Minaj
11. Slumber Party (feat. Gucci Mane)
Nicki Minaj
12. Shopaholic (feat. Gucci Mane, Bobby V & F1Jo)
Nicki Minaj
13. Gotta Go Hard (feat. Lil Wayne)
Nicki Minaj
14. Nicki Minaj Speaks #2
Nicki Minaj
15. Best I Ever Had (Remix)
Nicki Minaj & Drake
16. Keys Under Palm Trees
Nicki Minaj
17. Silly
Nicki Minaj
18. Easy (feat. Gucci Mane & Rocko)
Nicki Minaj
19. Nicki Minaj Speaks #3
Nicki Minaj
20. Envy
Nicki Minaj
21. Can Anybody Hear Me?
Nicki Minaj
22. Still I Rise
Nicki Minaj
23. Beam Me Up Scotty
Nicki Minaj


Stream, Download & “Listen to “Beam Me Up Scotty” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.


At MPHIPHOP, we have a reputable history of making MP3, M4A, ALBUMS, EP, FAKAZA songs available for download with absolutely no ads, better still less annoying ads.

Our site is Navigation is flexible that you can easily find what you are looking for through the search option but wait if we don't have it, you can request for it and we will get it up as soon as we can in your preferred format. We are not flattering you but this is something you can rarely get elsewhere.

The site is regularly updated and kept free from any sort of spam and virus which makes us give you safety assurance, if you find any Broken Link, kindly report via the chatbox or the contact form.

Don't forget to support your favourite artists by purchasing their Albums and Singles.
You have a leak you want us to upload? You have a file you want us to upload? We are always active, kindly use the contact page!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.