Album: Ne-Yo – Self Explanatory


Album: Ne-Yo – Self Explanatory ZIP Download

Self Explanatory is a brand new album project by Ne-Yo and it is now available for you to download and enjoy. Remember to share.

  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Release Date: July 15, 2022
  • No of Tracks: 13
  • Copyright: Motown Records; ℗ 2022 Shaffer Smith, under exclusive license to UMG Recordings, Inc.
  • iTunes Link
1. Layin’ Low
Ne-Yo &
2. You Got The Body
3. After Party
4. Handle Me Gently
5. Don’t Love Me
6. U 2 Luv
Ne-Yo & Jeremih
7. Push Up
Ne-Yo & Trippie Redd
8. Proud of You
9. Call Me Up
10. What If
11. Want It All or Nothing
12. No Loot
13. Stay Down (feat. BLEU)


Stream, Download & “Listen to “Self Explanatory” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.


At MPHIPHOP, we have a reputable history of making MP3, M4A, ALBUMS, EP, FAKAZA songs available for download with absolutely no ads, better still less annoying ads.

Our site is Navigation is flexible that you can easily find what you are looking for through the search option but wait if we don't have it, you can request for it and we will get it up as soon as we can in your preferred format. We are not flattering you but this is something you can rarely get elsewhere.

The site is regularly updated and kept free from any sort of spam and virus which makes us give you safety assurance, if you find any Broken Link, kindly report via the chatbox or the contact form.

Don't forget to support your favourite artists by purchasing their Albums and Singles.
You have a leak you want us to upload? You have a file you want us to upload? We are always active, kindly use the contact page!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.