Album: Lukas Graham – 4 (The Pink Album)


Album: Lukas Graham – 4 (The Pink Album) ZIP Download

4 (The Pink Album) is a brand new album project by Lukas Graham and it is now available for you to download and enjoy. Remember to share.

  • Genre: Pop
  • Release Date: January 20, 20
  • No of Tracks: 11
  • Copyright: ℗ 20 Warner Records Inc. for the world excluding Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Finland, Sweden, Norway, Denmark, and France.
  • iTunes Link
1. Stay Above
Lukas Graham
2. Wish You Were Here (feat. Khalid)
Lukas Graham
3. This Is Me Letting You Go
Lukas Graham
4. Share That Love (feat. G-Eazy)
Lukas Graham
5. Home Movies
Lukas Graham & Mickey Guyton
6. All Of It All
Lukas Graham
7. By The Way
Lukas Graham
8. Lie
Lukas Graham
9. Never Change
Lukas Graham
10. Say Forever
Lukas Graham
11. One By One
Lukas Graham


Stream, Download & 0;Listen to “4 (The Pink Album)” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.


At MPHIPHOP, we have a reputable history of making MP3, M4A, ALBUMS, EP, FAKAZA songs available for download with absolutely no ads, better still less annoying ads.

Our site is Navigation is flexible that you can easily find what you are looking for through the search option but wait if we don't have it, you can request for it and we will get it up as soon as we can in your preferred format. We are not flattering you but this is something you can rarely get elsewhere.

The site is regularly updated and kept free from any sort of spam and virus which makes us give you safety assurance, if you find any Broken Link, kindly report via the chatbox or the contact form.

Don't forget to support your favourite artists by purchasing their Albums and Singles.
You have a leak you want us to upload? You have a file you want us to upload? We are always active, kindly use the contact page!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *