Album: Lolo Zouaï – PLAYGIRL


Album: Lolo Zouaï – PLAYGIRL ZIP Download

PLAYGIRL is a brand new album project by and it is now available for you to download and enjoy. Remember to share.

  • Genre: Pop
  • Release Date: October 14, 2022
  • No of Tracks: 13
  • Copyright: ℗ 2022 RCA Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment
  • iTunes Link
1. pl4yg1rl
2. VHS
3. Crazy Sexy Dream Girl
Lolo Zouaï
4. Give Me a Kiss
Lolo Zouaï
5. Blur
Lolo Zouaï
6. Gummy Bear
Lolo Zouaï
7. Tamagotchi (intermission)
Lolo Zouaï
8. Picking Berries
Lolo Zouaï
9. Don’t Buy Me Flowers
Lolo Zouaï
10. Open the Door
Lolo Zouaï
11. Room
Lolo Zouaï
12. Skin & Bones
Lolo Zouaï
13. Free Trial
Lolo Zouaï


Stream, Download & “Listen to “PLAYGIRL” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.


At MPHIPHOP, we have a reputable history of making MP3, M4A, ALBUMS, EP, FAKAZA songs available for download with absolutely no ads, better still less annoying ads.

Our site is Navigation is flexible that you can easily find what you are looking for through the search option but wait if we don't have it, you can request for it and we will get it up as soon as we can in your preferred format. We are not flattering you but this is something you can rarely get elsewhere.

The site is regularly updated and kept free from any sort of spam and virus which makes us give you safety assurance, if you find any Broken Link, kindly report via the chatbox or the contact form.

Don't forget to support your favourite artists by purchasing their Albums and Singles.
You have a leak you want us to upload? You have a file you want us to upload? We are always active, kindly use the contact page!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *