Album: Lil Gnar – DIE BOUT IT


Album: Lil Gnar – DIE BOUT IT ZIP Download

DIE BOUT IT is a brand new album project by Lil Gnar and it is now available for you to download and enjoy. Remember to share.

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Release Date: May 20, 2022
  • No of Tracks: 18
  • Copyright: ℗ 2022 Gnarcotic Records / Create Music Group
  • iTunes Link
1. Die Bout It
Lil Gnar
2. No Switches
Lil Gnar & Tory Lanez
3. My Bruddas
Lil Gnar & Yung Bans
4. Grenade (Get Paid)
Lil Gnar
5. No Reason
Lil Gnar, Lil Keed &
6. Missiles
Lil Gnar & Trippie Redd
7. Black Belt
Lil Gnar
8. Digg
Lil Gnar & Germ
9. Moshpit
Lil Gnar
10. Shoebox Money
Lil Gnar & D. Savage
11. Ain’t It
Lil Gnar
12. Wazzup
Lil Gnar
13. Diamond Choker (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
Lil Gnar
14. Price on His Head
Lil Gnar
15. New Bugatti (feat. DJ Scheme)
Lil Gnar, Ski Mask the Slump God & Chief Keef
16. No Regular
Lil Gnar
17. Not the Same
Lil Gnar & Lil Skies
18. Dem Days
Lil Gnar


Stream, Download & “Listen to “DIE BOUT IT” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.


At MPHIPHOP, we have a reputable history of making MP3, M4A, ALBUMS, EP, FAKAZA songs available for download with absolutely no ads, better still less annoying ads.

Our site is Navigation is flexible that you can easily find what you are looking for through the search option but wait if we don't have it, you can request for it and we will get it up as soon as we can in your preferred format. We are not flattering you but this is something you can rarely get elsewhere.

The site is regularly updated and kept free from any sort of spam and virus which makes us give you safety assurance, if you find any Broken Link, kindly report via the chatbox or the contact form.

Don't forget to support your favourite artists by purchasing their Albums and Singles.
You have a leak you want us to upload? You have a file you want us to upload? We are always active, kindly use the contact page!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.