Album: Jacob Banks – Lies About the War


Album: Jacob Banks – Lies About the War ZIP Download

Lies About the War is a brand new album project by Jacob Banks and it is now available for you to download and enjoy. Remember to share.

  • Genre: Soul
  • Release Date: August 26, 2022
  • No of Tracks: 10
  • Copyright: ℗ 2022 Nobody Records
  • iTunes Link
1. Just When I Thought
Jacob Banks
2. Won’t Turn Back
Jacob Banks
3. Aim for My Head
Jacob Banks
4. By Design (Evel Knievel)
Jacob Banks
5. Our Song
Jacob Banks & Anna Leone
6. Coming Through (Big up Yaself)
Jacob Banks
7. Parachute
Jacob Banks
8. Bang
Jacob Banks & Tobe Nwigwe
9. Coolin
Jacob Banks, Adekunle Gold & Samm Henshaw
10. Here Lies the Man That Never Changed
Jacob Banks


Stream, Download & “Listen to “Lies About the War” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.


At MPHIPHOP, we have a reputable history of making MP3, M4A, ALBUMS, EP, FAKAZA songs available for download with absolutely no ads, better still less annoying ads.

Our site is Navigation is flexible that you can easily find what you are looking for through the search option but wait if we don't have it, you can request for it and we will get it up as soon as we can in your preferred format. We are not flattering you but this is something you can rarely get elsewhere.

The site is regularly updated and kept free from any sort of spam and virus which makes us give you safety assurance, if you find any Broken Link, kindly report via the chatbox or the contact form.

Don't forget to support your favourite artists by purchasing their Albums and Singles.
You have a leak you want us to upload? You have a file you want us to upload? We are always active, kindly use the contact page!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.