Album: Filipe Ret – LUME


Album: Filipe Ret – LUME ZIP Download

LUME is a brand new album project by Filipe Ret and it is now available for you to download and enjoy. Remember to share.

  • Genre: Rap
  • Release Date: June 16, 2022
  • No of Tracks: 11
  • Copyright: ℗ 2022 Som Livre
  • iTunes Link
1. Melhor Agora
Filipe Ret & Dallass
2. Sonho Dos Cria
Filipe Ret, Mc Poze do Rodo & Nagalli
3. Tudo Nosso (feat. Anitta)
Filipe Ret & Dallass
4. Good Vibe
Filipe Ret, Caio Luccas & Dallass
5. A Meu Favor
Filipe Ret, Kayuá & Dallass
6. 7 Meiota
Filipe Ret, MC Cabelinho & MC Maneirinho
7. Konteiner
Filipe Ret, L7nnon & Nagalli
8. Vermelho Fogo
Filipe Ret & Portugal no beat
9. Fight
Filipe Ret, Mc Hariel & Dallass
10. Trem Bala
Filipe Ret & Dallass
11. Todo Poder
Filipe Ret, Dallass & Portugal no beat


Stream, Download & “Listen to “LUME” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.


At MPHIPHOP, we have a reputable history of making MP3, M4A, ALBUMS, EP, FAKAZA songs available for download with absolutely no ads, better still less annoying ads.

Our site is Navigation is flexible that you can easily find what you are looking for through the search option but wait if we don't have it, you can request for it and we will get it up as soon as we can in your preferred format. We are not flattering you but this is something you can rarely get elsewhere.

The site is regularly updated and kept free from any sort of spam and virus which makes us give you safety assurance, if you find any Broken Link, kindly report via the chatbox or the contact form.

Don't forget to support your favourite artists by purchasing their Albums and Singles.
You have a leak you want us to upload? You have a file you want us to upload? We are always active, kindly use the contact page!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *