MIXTAPE: The Weeknd – After Hours 2


The Weeknd – 2 Album ZIP Download

The Weeknd comes through with a new album titled After Hours 2 for everyone to enjoy and it is available for to listen or download directly to your mobile phone/computer. Share with your friends.

Artist: The Weeknd
Album Name: After Hours 2
YEAR: 2020
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Status: Currently available for you to listen online and download below for free.

After Hours 2 Tracklist

1. The Weeknd – Die For It (ft. The Weeknd – Belly)
2. The Weeknd – Ebony
3. The Weeknd – Let Me Go
4. The Weeknd – Serve This Royalty
5. The Weeknd – Nothing Without You
6. The Weeknd – Red Eye
7. The Weeknd – Practice
8. The Weeknd – XO
9. The Weeknd – Scared To Live (SNL Live)
10. The Weeknd – Heartless (Remix) [feat. The Weeknd – Lil Uzi Vert]
11. The Weeknd – Blinding Lights (feat. The Weeknd – Chromatics]
12. The Weeknd – Save Your Tears (OPN Remix)
13. The Weeknd – After Hours (The Blaze Remix)

At MPHIPHOP, we have a reputable history of making MP3, M4A, ALBUMS, EP, FAKAZA songs available for download with absolutely no ads, better still less annoying ads.

Our site is Navigation is flexible that you can easily find what you are looking for through the search option but wait if we don't have it, you can request for it and we will get it up as soon as we can in your preferred format. We are not flattering you but this is something you can rarely get elsewhere.

The site is regularly updated and kept free from any sort of spam and virus which makes us give you safety assurance, if you find any Broken Link, kindly report via the chatbox or the contact form.

Don't forget to support your favourite artists by purchasing their Albums and Singles.
You have a leak you want us to upload? You have a file you want us to upload? We are always active, kindly use the contact page!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *