Christina Aguilera – My Kind of Christmas

Old Albums & Singles

Christina Aguilera – My Kind of Christmas Album ZIP Download

Christina Aguilera new album release titled My Kind of Christmas is now available for streaming/downloading to your device for free. Remember to share.

  • Genre: Christmas
  • Released on: November 03, 2000
  • Tracks: 11
  • Copyright: ℗ 2000 Sony Music Entertainment
  • iTunes Link
1. Christmas Time
Christina Aguilera
2. This Year
Christina Aguilera
3. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
Christina Aguilera
4. Angels We Have Heard On High
Christina Aguilera
5. Merry Christmas, Baby (feat. Dr. John)
Christina Aguilera
6. Oh Holy Night
Christina Aguilera
7. These Are the Special Times
Christina Aguilera
8. This Christmas
Christina Aguilera
9. The Christmas Song
Christina Aguilera
10. Xtina’s Xmas (Interlude)
Christina Aguilera
11. The Christmas Song (Holiday Remix)
Christina Aguilera


Stream, Download & “Listen to “My Kind of Christmas” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.


At MPHIPHOP, we have a reputable history of making MP3, M4A, ALBUMS, EP, FAKAZA songs available for download with absolutely no ads, better still less annoying ads.

Our site is Navigation is flexible that you can easily find what you are looking for through the search option but wait if we don't have it, you can request for it and we will get it up as soon as we can in your preferred format. We are not flattering you but this is something you can rarely get elsewhere.

The site is regularly updated and kept free from any sort of spam and virus which makes us give you safety assurance, if you find any Broken Link, kindly report via the chatbox or the contact form.

Don't forget to support your favourite artists by purchasing their Albums and Singles.
You have a leak you want us to upload? You have a file you want us to upload? We are always active, kindly use the contact page!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.