Album: Yung Gravy – Marvelous


Album: Yung Gravy – ZIP Download

is a brand new album project by Yung Gravy and it is now available for you to download and enjoy. Remember to share.

  • Genre:
  • Release Date: October 28, 2022
  • No of Tracks: 15
  • Copyright: ℗ 2022 Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.
  • iTunes Link
1. Isn’t it Just Marvelous?
Yung Gravy & bbno$
2. soiree
Yung Gravy
3. Mrs. Worldwide
Yung Gravy
4. Sugar Mama
Yung Gravy & IshDARR
5. bussin!
Yung Gravy
6. Betty (Get Money)
Yung Gravy
7. Smells Like Money
Yung Gravy
8. where they at!
Yung Gravy
9. Dancing In The Rain
Yung Gravy
10. Steakhouse
Yung Gravy
11. C’est La Vie
Yung Gravy, bbno$ & Rich Brian
12. Run Me My Money
Yung Gravy
13. Steppin On The Beat
Yung Gravy & TrippythaKid
14. Hot Tub
Yung Gravy, T-Pain & Dillon Francis
15. Skiing in Japan Freestyle
Yung Gravy


Stream, Download & “Listen to “Marvelous” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.


At MPHIPHOP, we have a reputable history of making MP3, M4A, ALBUMS, EP, FAKAZA songs available for download with absolutely no ads, better still less annoying ads.

Our site is Navigation is flexible that you can easily find what you are looking for through the search option but wait if we don't have it, you can request for it and we will get it up as soon as we can in your preferred format. We are not flattering you but this is something you can rarely get elsewhere.

The site is regularly updated and kept free from any sort of spam and virus which makes us give you safety assurance, if you find any Broken Link, kindly report via the chatbox or the contact form.

Don't forget to support your favourite artists by purchasing their Albums and Singles.
You have a leak you want us to upload? You have a file you want us to upload? We are always active, kindly use the contact page!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *