Album: Yung Bleu – Love Scars II


Album: Yung Bleu – Love Scars II ZIP Download

Love Scars II is a brand new album project by Yung Bleu and it is now available for you to download and enjoy. Remember to share.

  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Release Date: April 14, 2023
  • No of Tracks: 15
  • Copyright: ℗ 2023 Moon Boy University / EMPIRE
  • iTunes Link
1. Casamigos Nights
Yung Bleu
2. Games Women Play
Yung Bleu
3. The Way You Rock
Yung Bleu
4. Lonely Winters
Yung Bleu
5. Waterfalls
Yung Bleu & Ty Dolla $ign
6. Under My Spell
Yung Bleu
7. Distant Lover
Yung Bleu & Chris Brown
8. Angel Dust
Yung Bleu
9. 2am in Dallas
Yung Bleu
10. Can't Help Who You Love
Yung Bleu
11. Kissing On Your Tattoos
Yung Bleu
12. Pussy Papa
Yung Bleu
13. You Got it (Interlude)
Yung Bleu
14. Till The Death
Yung Bleu
15. Stingy
Yung Bleu & Tink


Stream, Download & “Listen to “Love Scars II” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.

At MPHIPHOP, we have a reputable history of making MP3, M4A, ALBUMS, EP, FAKAZA songs available for download with absolutely no ads, better still less annoying ads.

Our site is Navigation is flexible that you can easily find what you are looking for through the search option but wait if we don't have it, you can request for it and we will get it up as soon as we can in your preferred format. We are not flattering you but this is something you can rarely get elsewhere.

The site is regularly updated and kept free from any sort of spam and virus which makes us give you safety assurance, if you find any Broken Link, kindly report via the chatbox or the contact form.

Don't forget to support your favourite artists by purchasing their Albums and Singles.
You have a leak you want us to upload? You have a file you want us to upload? We are always active, kindly use the contact page!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *