ALBUM: Tsu Surf – MSYKM (2020)




Genre: Hip-hop/
Expected Release Date: June 10, 2020

MSYKM is a new project by Tsu Surf expected to release on June 10, 2020. It is now available for free download and streaming on our site. Kindly share it with friends!

MSYKM Tracklist

  1. 01. Tsu Surf – 3:27 AM
  2. 02. Tsu Surf – Nana Crib (feat. G Herbo & Mozzy)
  3. 03. Tsu Surf – CarefulWhoYouLoveCareForWhoYouLove (feat. Jim Jones)
  4. 04. Tsu Surf – Go Up (feat. Earthquake Jones)
  5. 05. Tsu Surf – Blacc Cream (feat. Benny The Butcher)
  6. 06. Tsu Surf – Free My Opps (feat. Bby Hndrxx)
  7. 07. Tsu Surf – Fxcc It
  8. 08. Tsu Surf – Soul
  9. 09. Tsu Surf – No Disrespect (feat. Lady London & Justin Love)
  10. 10. Tsu Surf – Cold Winters (feat. Dave East & Guordan Banks)
  11. 11. Tsu Surf – Heartless (feat. Bby Hndrxx)
  12. 12. Tsu Surf – 57
  13. 13. Tsu Surf – Quarantine Tales

Freely Download 2020 Latest Music and Albums from various Genres including Hip-hop, Pop, Metal, Hardcore, Amapiano and many more in ZIP, M4A, MP3, RAR format directly to your device be it Android, Windows, or iOS powered from our frequently updated site.

Download Links
At MPHIPHOP, we have a reputable history of making MP3, M4A, ALBUMS, EP, FAKAZA songs available for download with absolutely no ads, better still less annoying ads.

Our site is Navigation is flexible that you can easily find what you are looking for through the search option but wait if we don't have it, you can request for it and we will get it up as soon as we can in your preferred format. We are not flattering you but this is something you can rarely get elsewhere.

The site is regularly updated and kept free from any sort of spam and virus which makes us give you safety assurance, if you find any Broken Link, kindly report via the chatbox or the contact form.

Don't forget to support your favourite artists by purchasing their Albums and Singles.
You have a leak you want us to upload? You have a file you want us to upload? We are always active, kindly use the contact page!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *