Album: Tom Grennan – Evering Road (Deluxe)


Tom Grennan – Evering Road (Deluxe) Album ZIP Download

Tom Grennan new album release titled Evering Road (Deluxe) is now available for streaming/downloading to your device for free. Remember to share.

  • Genre: Alternative
  • Released on: March 05, 2021
  • Tracks: 16
  • Copyright: ℗ 2021 Insanity Records Limited under exclusive licence to Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited
  • iTunes Link
1. If Only
Tom Grennan
2. Something Better
Tom Grennan
3. Little Bit of Love
Tom Grennan
4. Amen
Tom Grennan
5. It
Tom Grennan
6. Never be a Right Time
Tom Grennan
7. This is the Place
Tom Grennan
8. Sweeter Then
Tom Grennan
9. Make My Mind Up
Tom Grennan
10. Second Time
Tom Grennan
11. You Matter to Me
Tom Grennan
12. Oh Please
Tom Grennan
13. I Don’t Need a Reason
Tom Grennan
14. Love Has Different Ways to Say Goodbye
Tom Grennan
15. Lets Go Home Together (feat. Tom Grennan)
Ella Henderson
16. Long Live You and I
Tom Grennan


Stream, Download & “Listen to “Evering Road (Deluxe)” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.


At MPHIPHOP, we have a reputable history of making MP3, M4A, ALBUMS, EP, FAKAZA songs available for download with absolutely no ads, better still less annoying ads.

Our site is Navigation is flexible that you can easily find what you are looking for through the search option but wait if we don't have it, you can request for it and we will get it up as soon as we can in your preferred format. We are not flattering you but this is something you can rarely get elsewhere.

The site is regularly updated and kept free from any sort of spam and virus which makes us give you safety assurance, if you find any Broken Link, kindly report via the chatbox or the contact form.

Don't forget to support your favourite artists by purchasing their Albums and Singles.
You have a leak you want us to upload? You have a file you want us to upload? We are always active, kindly use the contact page!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.