Album: Tokollo – Hits Of

Old Albums & Singles

Tokollo – Hits Of Album ZIP Download

Tokollo new album release titled Hits Of is now available for streaming/downloading to your device for free. Remember to share.

  • Genre: South Africa
  • Released on: August 07, 2013
  • Tracks: 12
  • Copyright: ℗ 2013 Electromode for CSR Records
  • iTunes Link
1. Ndlov Iyangena
2. No. 1 Tsotsi
3. Waarheid
4. It’s Alright (I See You) [feat. Mandoza & Kabelo]
5. Umshengu
6. Izinto Zenzeka
7. Jigwa Imali (Money Makes the World Go Round)
8. Mas’thanda
9. Gusheshe
10. Ngaphandle
11. Sdididi
12. Namhlanje


Stream, Download & “Listen to “Hits Of” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.


At MPHIPHOP, we have a reputable history of making MP3, M4A, ALBUMS, EP, FAKAZA songs available for download with absolutely no ads, better still less annoying ads.

Our site is Navigation is flexible that you can easily find what you are looking for through the search option but wait if we don't have it, you can request for it and we will get it up as soon as we can in your preferred format. We are not flattering you but this is something you can rarely get elsewhere.

The site is regularly updated and kept free from any sort of spam and virus which makes us give you safety assurance, if you find any Broken Link, kindly report via the chatbox or the contact form.

Don't forget to support your favourite artists by purchasing their Albums and Singles.
You have a leak you want us to upload? You have a file you want us to upload? We are always active, kindly use the contact page!

2 replies on “Album: Tokollo – Hits Of”



Hey Dude, I don’t know who you are but I hope you receive endless blessings. Thank you for the considering my request. God bless, dude!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *