Album: The Isley Brothers – Twisting And Shouting

Old Albums & Singles

The Isley Brothers – Twisting And Shouting Album ZIP Download

The Isley Brothers new album release titled Twisting And Shouting is now available for streaming/downloading to your device for free. Remember to share.

  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Released on: July 25, 1963
  • Tracks: 12
  • Copyright: A Capitol Records Release; ℗ 1996 Capitol Records, LLC
  • iTunes Link
1. Surf And Shout
The Isley Brothers
2. Please, Please, Please
The Isley Brothers
3. She’s The One
The Isley Brothers
4. Tango
The Isley Brothers
5. What’cha Gonna Do
The Isley Brothers
6. Stagger Lee
The Isley Brothers
7. You’ll Never Leave Him
The Isley Brothers
8. Let’s Go, Let’s Go, Let’s Go
The Isley Brothers
9. She’s Gone
The Isley Brothers
10. Shake It With Me Baby
The Isley Brothers
11. Long Tall Sally
The Isley Brothers
12. Do The Twist
The Isley Brothers


Stream, Download & “Listen to “Twisting And Shouting” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.


At MPHIPHOP, we have a reputable history of making MP3, M4A, ALBUMS, EP, FAKAZA songs available for download with absolutely no ads, better still less annoying ads.

Our site is Navigation is flexible that you can easily find what you are looking for through the search option but wait if we don't have it, you can request for it and we will get it up as soon as we can in your preferred format. We are not flattering you but this is something you can rarely get elsewhere.

The site is regularly updated and kept free from any sort of spam and virus which makes us give you safety assurance, if you find any Broken Link, kindly report via the chatbox or the contact form.

Don't forget to support your favourite artists by purchasing their Albums and Singles.
You have a leak you want us to upload? You have a file you want us to upload? We are always active, kindly use the contact page!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *