ALBUM: Taylor Swift – folklore


Taylor Swift – folklore Album ZIP Download

Taylor Swift

Genre: Alternative

Release Date: July 24, 2020

No of Tracks: 16

Copyright: ℗ 2020 Taylor Swift

iTunes Link


Preview Tracks Artist
1. the 1 Taylor Swift
2. cardigan Taylor Swift
3. the last great american dynasty Taylor Swift
4. exile (feat. Bon Iver) Taylor Swift
5. my ricochet Taylor Swift
6. mirrorball Taylor Swift
7. seven Taylor Swift
8. august Taylor Swift
9. this is me trying Taylor Swift
10. illicit affairs Taylor Swift
11. invisible string Taylor Swift
12. mad woman Taylor Swift
13. epiphany Taylor Swift
14. betty Taylor Swift
15. peace Taylor Swift
16. hoax Taylor Swift

Stream, Download & “Listen to “folklore” “Fakaza Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.


At MPHIPHOP, we have a reputable history of making MP3, M4A, ALBUMS, EP, FAKAZA songs available for download with absolutely no ads, better still less annoying ads.

Our site is Navigation is flexible that you can easily find what you are looking for through the search option but wait if we don't have it, you can request for it and we will get it up as soon as we can in your preferred format. We are not flattering you but this is something you can rarely get elsewhere.

The site is regularly updated and kept free from any sort of spam and virus which makes us give you safety assurance, if you find any Broken Link, kindly report via the chatbox or the contact form.

Don't forget to support your favourite artists by purchasing their Albums and Singles.
You have a leak you want us to upload? You have a file you want us to upload? We are always active, kindly use the contact page!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *