Album: Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em – First To Do It


Album: Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em – First To Do It ZIP Download

First To Do It is a brand new album project by Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em and it is now available for you to download and enjoy. Remember to share.

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Release Date: October 21, 20
  • No of Tracks: 12
  • Copyright: ℗ 20 SODMG Records
  • iTunes Link
1. All My Diamonds
Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em
2. Purple
Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em
3. Like It’s My Birthday
Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em
4. Paris, France
Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em
5. Oh Ok
Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em
6. Arm
Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em
7. In and Out the States
Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em
8. Walk In the Club
Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em
9. Swerve Out
Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em
10. It’s On Sight (feat. Desiigner)
Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em
11. Wock Wock
Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em
12. Don’t Do That
Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em


Stream, Download & “Listen to “First To Do It” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.


At MPHIPHOP, we have a reputable history of making MP3, M4A, ALBUMS, EP, FAKAZA songs available for download with absolutely no ads, better still less annoying ads.

Our site is Navigation is flexible that you can easily find what you are looking for through the search option but wait if we don't have it, you can request for it and we will get it up as soon as we can in your preferred format. We are not flattering you but this is something you can rarely get elsewhere.

The site is regularly updated and kept free from any sort of spam and virus which makes us give you safety assurance, if you find any Broken Link, kindly report via the chatbox or the contact form.

Don't forget to support your favourite artists by purchasing their Albums and Singles.
You have a leak you want us to upload? You have a file you want us to upload? We are always active, kindly use the contact page!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *