Album: Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em – Big Draco 2


Album: Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em – Big Draco 2 ZIP Download

Big Draco 2 is a brand new album project by Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em and it is now available for you to download and enjoy. Remember to share.

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Release Date: November 19, 2021
  • No of Tracks: 12
  • Copyright: ℗ 2021 SODMG Records
  • iTunes Link
1. Broke
Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em
2. Pop My Shit
Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em
3. Pressure Breaks Pipes
Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em
4. Bust Em Down
Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em
5. Island
Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em
6. Bands Up
Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em
7. Figured It Out
Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em
8. Blitz (feat. Jessica Dime)
Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em
9. Flexin (feat. Feby)
Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em
10. Kaboom
Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em
11. Bodies
Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em
12. Dancing Like Diddy
Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em


Stream, Download & “Listen to “Big Draco 2” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.


At MPHIPHOP, we have a reputable history of making MP3, M4A, ALBUMS, EP, FAKAZA songs available for download with absolutely no ads, better still less annoying ads.

Our site is Navigation is flexible that you can easily find what you are looking for through the search option but wait if we don't have it, you can request for it and we will get it up as soon as we can in your preferred format. We are not flattering you but this is something you can rarely get elsewhere.

The site is regularly updated and kept free from any sort of spam and virus which makes us give you safety assurance, if you find any Broken Link, kindly report via the chatbox or the contact form.

Don't forget to support your favourite artists by purchasing their Albums and Singles.
You have a leak you want us to upload? You have a file you want us to upload? We are always active, kindly use the contact page!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *