Album: Sosamann – Born to Drip


Sosamann – Born to Drip Album ZIP Download

Born to Drip is a brand new album project by Sosamann and it is now available for you to download and enjoy. Remember to share.

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Release Date: November 06, 2020
  • No of Tracks: 14
  • Copyright: ℗ 2020 The Sauce Familia / Create Music Group
  • iTunes Link
1. Mann Family
2. Good Burger
Sosamann, Sancho Saucy & Sauce Twinz
3. Big Dawg
4. Everlasting Drip
5. Sauce & Season (feat. Sada Baby)
6. Naw Fashitsho
7. You Know It (feat. Money Man)
8. Sauce Taylor Gang Freestyle
9. White Boy Plug
10. Messing wit Me (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
11. Too High
12. Drippin Hot Sauce
Sosamann & Rizzoo Rizzoo
13. My Own Right Hand
14. Sosa Superhero Flow

Stream, Download & “Listen to “Born to Drip” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.


At MPHIPHOP, we have a reputable history of making MP3, M4A, ALBUMS, EP, FAKAZA songs available for download with absolutely no ads, better still less annoying ads.

Our site is Navigation is flexible that you can easily find what you are looking for through the search option but wait if we don't have it, you can request for it and we will get it up as soon as we can in your preferred format. We are not flattering you but this is something you can rarely get elsewhere.

The site is regularly updated and kept free from any sort of spam and virus which makes us give you safety assurance, if you find any Broken Link, kindly report via the chatbox or the contact form.

Don't forget to support your favourite artists by purchasing their Albums and Singles.
You have a leak you want us to upload? You have a file you want us to upload? We are always active, kindly use the contact page!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *