Album: Sir Trill – Ghost

SA Albums

Sir Trill – Ghost Album ZIP Download

Sir Trill new album release titled Ghost is now available for streaming/downloading to your device for free. Remember to share.

  • Genre: Amapiano
  • Released on: October 28, 2022
  • Tracks: 19
  • Copyright: ℗ 2022 Sir Trill Music
  • iTunes Link
1. Busisa (Intro) [feat. Nkosazana Daughter & Zaba]
Sir Trill
2. Wena (feat. Disciples of House)
Sir Trill
3. Why Ninga Lali Emakhaya (feat. Soa mattrix)
Sir Trill
4. Lwandle Xiluva (feat. ThackzinDJ & Tee Jay)
Sir Trill & Jessica LM
5. Staring (feat. Bailey, DJ Givy Baby & Emjaykeyz)
Sir Trill
6. Bebengazi (feat. Soa mattrix & DJ Givy Baby)
Sir Trill
7. Ibasi Labelungu (feat. Soa mattrix)
Sir Trill
8. Jean To Gin (feat. Bailey & Emjaykeyz)
Sir Trill
9. Mfaz' wo Mjita (feat. Pushkin, Springle, T&T MuziQ & Tycoon)
Sir Trill
10. iKoloi (feat. Soa mattrix & DJ Givy Baby)
Sir Trill
11. Epatini (feat. Soa mattrix)
Sir Trill
12. Batlao Hurdaa (feat. Soa mattrix)
Sir Trill
13. Maboko (feat. Daliwonga & Visca)
Sir Trill
14. Ngisize (feat. Khanyisa, Tycoon & Marcus MC)
Sir Trill
15. Nguwe (feat. Tycoon & Marcus MC)
Sir Trill
16. Nkantin (feat. Bailey & Emjaykeyz)
Sir Trill & MacG
17. Next Door (feat. T&T MuziQ & Happy Jazzman)
Sir Trill
18. Abayazi Abay' funayo (feat. Soa mattrix)
Sir Trill
19. Ngilinde (Outro) [feat. Raspy & Yumbs]
Sir Trill


Stream, Download & “Listen to “Ghost” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.

At MPHIPHOP, we have a reputable history of making MP3, M4A, ALBUMS, EP, FAKAZA songs available for download with absolutely no ads, better still less annoying ads.

Our site is Navigation is flexible that you can easily find what you are looking for through the search option but wait if we don't have it, you can request for it and we will get it up as soon as we can in your preferred format. We are not flattering you but this is something you can rarely get elsewhere.

The site is regularly updated and kept free from any sort of spam and virus which makes us give you safety assurance, if you find any Broken Link, kindly report via the chatbox or the contact form.

Don't forget to support your favourite artists by purchasing their Albums and Singles.
You have a leak you want us to upload? You have a file you want us to upload? We are always active, kindly use the contact page!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *