Album: Royal Blood – Typhoons


Royal Blood – Typhoons Album ZIP Download

Royal Blood new album release titled Typhoons is now available for streaming/downloading to your device for free. Remember to share.

  • Genre: Rock
  • Released on: April 30, 2021
  • Tracks: 11
  • Copyright: under exclusive licence to Warner Records UK, a division of Warner Music UK Limited, ℗ 2021 Imperial Galactic Limited t/a Black Mammoth , with the exception of Track 1 2020 Imperial Galactic Limited t/a Black Mammoth
  • iTunes Link
1. Trouble’s Coming
Royal Blood
2. Oblivion
Royal Blood
3. Typhoons
Royal Blood
4. Who Needs Friends
Royal Blood
5. Million and One
Royal Blood
6. Limbo
Royal Blood
7. Either You Want It
Royal Blood
8. Boilermaker
Royal Blood
9. Mad Visions
Royal Blood
10. Hold On
Royal Blood
11. All We Have Is Now
Royal Blood


Stream, Download & “Listen to “Typhoons” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.


At MPHIPHOP, we have a reputable history of making MP3, M4A, ALBUMS, EP, FAKAZA songs available for download with absolutely no ads, better still less annoying ads.

Our site is Navigation is flexible that you can easily find what you are looking for through the search option but wait if we don't have it, you can request for it and we will get it up as soon as we can in your preferred format. We are not flattering you but this is something you can rarely get elsewhere.

The site is regularly updated and kept free from any sort of spam and virus which makes us give you safety assurance, if you find any Broken Link, kindly report via the chatbox or the contact form.

Don't forget to support your favourite artists by purchasing their Albums and Singles.
You have a leak you want us to upload? You have a file you want us to upload? We are always active, kindly use the contact page!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *