Album: Rod Wave – Hunger Games 3

Old Albums & Singles

Album: Rod Wave – Hunger Games 3 ZIP Download

Hunger Games 3 is a brand new album project by Rod Wave and it is now available for you to download and enjoy. Remember to share.

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Release Date: December 07, 2018
  • No of Tracks: 12
  • Copyright: ℗ 2018 Alamo Records, LLC/Sony Music Entertainment
  • iTunes Link
1. Yessir
Rod Wave
2. Let Me Down
Rod Wave
3. My Love
Rod Wave
4. Feel the Same Way (feat. Moneybagg Yo)
Rod Wave
5. Heart 4 Sale
Rod Wave
6. Pressure
Rod Wave
7. Weight on My Shoulders
Rod Wave
8. So Many
Rod Wave
9. Having My Way
Rod Wave
10. Numb
Rod Wave
11. Red Light
Rod Wave
12. Can’t Sleep
Rod Wave


Stream, Download & “Listen to “Hunger Games 3” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.


At MPHIPHOP, we have a reputable history of making MP3, M4A, ALBUMS, EP, FAKAZA songs available for download with absolutely no ads, better still less annoying ads.

Our site is Navigation is flexible that you can easily find what you are looking for through the search option but wait if we don't have it, you can request for it and we will get it up as soon as we can in your preferred format. We are not flattering you but this is something you can rarely get elsewhere.

The site is regularly updated and kept free from any sort of spam and virus which makes us give you safety assurance, if you find any Broken Link, kindly report via the chatbox or the contact form.

Don't forget to support your favourite artists by purchasing their Albums and Singles.
You have a leak you want us to upload? You have a file you want us to upload? We are always active, kindly use the contact page!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *