Album: Prodigy – The Hegelian Dialectic 2: The Book of Heroine


Album: Prodigy – The Hegelian Dialectic 2: The Book of Heroine ZIP Download

The Hegelian Dialectic 2: The Book of Heroine is a brand new album project by Prodigy and it is now available for you to download and enjoy. Remember to share.

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Release Date: September 30, 2022
  • No of Tracks: 12
  • Copyright: ℗ 2022 Infamous Records
  • iTunes Link
1. You Will See (feat. Berto Rich)
2. Walk Out (feat. DJ Premier)
3. Opium Poppy
4. Angel (feat. Faith Evans)
5. We Shine (feat. Berto Rich)
6. Dope
7. You Don’t Want It (feat. Big Daddy Kane & DJ Scratch)
8. I Heart You
9. Overdose (feat. Remy Ma)
10. Escapism
11. Flirting with Death (feat. Chinky & Big Noyd)
12. The Other Side


Stream, Download & “Listen to “The Hegelian Dialectic 2: The Book of Heroine” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.


At MPHIPHOP, we have a reputable history of making MP3, M4A, ALBUMS, EP, FAKAZA songs available for download with absolutely no ads, better still less annoying ads.

Our site is Navigation is flexible that you can easily find what you are looking for through the search option but wait if we don't have it, you can request for it and we will get it up as soon as we can in your preferred format. We are not flattering you but this is something you can rarely get elsewhere.

The site is regularly updated and kept free from any sort of spam and virus which makes us give you safety assurance, if you find any Broken Link, kindly report via the chatbox or the contact form.

Don't forget to support your favourite artists by purchasing their Albums and Singles.
You have a leak you want us to upload? You have a file you want us to upload? We are always active, kindly use the contact page!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *