Album: Pacman da Gunman & Hit-Boy – Bulletproof Soul


Album: Pacman da Gunman & Hit-Boy – Bulletproof Soul ZIP Download

Bulletproof Soul is a brand new album project by Pacman da Gunman & Hit-Boy and it is now available for you to download and enjoy. Remember to share.

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Release Date: March 31, 2022
  • No of Tracks: 9
  • Copyright: ℗ 2022 Playball Music / All Money In No Money Out / OTR Records
  • iTunes Link
1. Not Your Average
Pacman da Gunman & Hit-Boy
2. Bangin Late
Pacman da Gunman & Hit-Boy
3. Told Us Not To Do It (feat. Peezy)
Pacman da Gunman & Hit-Boy
4. The Cycle (feat. B. Carr)
Pacman da Gunman & Hit-Boy
5. New Heat (feat. J Stone)
Pacman da Gunman & Hit-Boy
6. Find a Balance (feat. DOM KENNEDY)
Pacman da Gunman & Hit-Boy
7. Cold Nights On 60th St
Pacman da Gunman & Hit-Boy
8. Ask God (feat. Yhung T.O.)
Pacman da Gunman & Hit-Boy
9. Till We Meet Again
Pacman da Gunman & Hit-Boy


Stream, Download & “Listen to “Bulletproof Soul” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.


At MPHIPHOP, we have a reputable history of making MP3, M4A, ALBUMS, EP, FAKAZA songs available for download with absolutely no ads, better still less annoying ads.

Our site is Navigation is flexible that you can easily find what you are looking for through the search option but wait if we don't have it, you can request for it and we will get it up as soon as we can in your preferred format. We are not flattering you but this is something you can rarely get elsewhere.

The site is regularly updated and kept free from any sort of spam and virus which makes us give you safety assurance, if you find any Broken Link, kindly report via the chatbox or the contact form.

Don't forget to support your favourite artists by purchasing their Albums and Singles.
You have a leak you want us to upload? You have a file you want us to upload? We are always active, kindly use the contact page!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *