Album: Musiq Soulchild & Hit-Boy – Victims & Villains


Album: Musiq Soulchild & Hit-Boy – Victims & Villains ZIP Download

Victims & Villains is a brand new album project by Musiq Soulchild & Hit-Boy and it is now available for you to download and enjoy. Remember to share.

  • Genre:
  • Release Date: March 10, 2023
  • No of Tracks: 10
  • Copyright: ℗ 2023 SoulStar Music Company
  • iTunes Link
1. will i touch the sky
Musiq Soulchild & Hit-Boy
2. i remember you my ex
Musiq Soulchild & Hit-Boy
3. imreallytrynaf*ckwichu (feat. The Husel)
Musiq Soulchild & Hit-Boy
4. beat of a slow dance
Musiq Soulchild & Hit-Boy
5. is it love, is it lies
Musiq Soulchild & Hit-Boy
6. victims and villains
Musiq Soulchild & Hit-Boy
7. white rice déjà vu
Musiq Soulchild & Hit-Boy
8. between love and war
Musiq Soulchild & Hit-Boy
9. your love is life
Musiq Soulchild & Hit-Boy
10. we were just binging
Musiq Soulchild & Hit-Boy


Stream, Download & “Listen to “Victims & Villains” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.


At MPHIPHOP, we have a reputable history of making MP3, M4A, ALBUMS, EP, FAKAZA songs available for download with absolutely no ads, better still less annoying ads.

Our site is Navigation is flexible that you can easily find what you are looking for through the search option but wait if we don't have it, you can request for it and we will get it up as soon as we can in your preferred format. We are not flattering you but this is something you can rarely get elsewhere.

The site is regularly updated and kept free from any sort of spam and virus which makes us give you safety assurance, if you find any Broken Link, kindly report via the chatbox or the contact form.

Don't forget to support your favourite artists by purchasing their Albums and Singles.
You have a leak you want us to upload? You have a file you want us to upload? We are always active, kindly use the contact page!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *