Album: Metro Boomin – HEROES & VILLAINS (Heroes Version)


Album: Metro Boomin – HEROES & VILLAINS (Heroes Version) ZIP Download

HEROES & VILLAINS (Heroes Version) is a brand new album project by Metro Boomin and it is now available for you to download and enjoy. Remember to share.

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Release Date: December 05, 2022
  • No of Tracks: 30
  • Copyright: ℗ 2022 Boominati Worldwide, LLC, under exclusive license to Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.
  • iTunes Link
1. On Time
Metro Boomin & John Legend
2. Superhero (Heroes & Villains)
Metro Boomin, Future & Chris Brown
3. Too Many Nights (feat. Don Toliver)
Metro Boomin & Future
4. Raindrops (Insane)
Metro Boomin & Travis Scott
5. Umbrella
Metro Boomin, 21 Savage & Young Nudy
6. Trance
Metro Boomin, Travis Scott & Young Thug
7. Around Me (feat. Don Toliver)
Metro Boomin
8. Metro Spider
Metro Boomin & Young Thug
9. I Can't Save You (Interlude) [feat. Don Toliver]
Metro Boomin & Future
10. Creepin'
Metro Boomin, The Weeknd & 21 Savage
11. Niagara Falls (Foot or 2)
Metro Boomin, Travis Scott & 21 Savage
12. Walk Em Down (Don't Kill Civilians) [feat. Mustafa]
Metro Boomin & 21 Savage
13. Lock On Me
Metro Boomin, Travis Scott & Future
14. Feel The Fiyaaaah (feat. Takeoff)
Metro Boomin & A$AP Rocky
15. All The Money
Metro Boomin & Gunna
16. On Time (Instrumental)
Metro Boomin
17. Superhero (Heroes & Villains) (Instrumental)
Metro Boomin
18. Too Many Nights (Instrumental)
Metro Boomin
19. Raindrops (Insane) (Instrumental)
Metro Boomin
20. Umbrella (Instrumental)
Metro Boomin
21. Trance (Instrumental)
Metro Boomin
22. Around Me (Instrumental)
Metro Boomin
23. Metro Spider (Instrumental)
Metro Boomin
24. I Can't Save You (Interlude) (Instrumental)
Metro Boomin
25. Creepin' (Instrumental)
Metro Boomin
26. Niagara Falls (Foot or 2) (Instrumental)
Metro Boomin
27. Walk Em Down (Don't Kill Civilians) (Instrumental)
Metro Boomin
28. Lock On Me (Instrumental)
Metro Boomin
29. Feel The Fiyaaaah (Instrumental)
Metro Boomin
30. All The Money (Instrumental)
Metro Boomin


Stream, Download & “Listen to “HEROES & VILLAINS (Heroes Version)” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.

At MPHIPHOP, we have a reputable history of making MP3, M4A, ALBUMS, EP, FAKAZA songs available for download with absolutely no ads, better still less annoying ads.

Our site is Navigation is flexible that you can easily find what you are looking for through the search option but wait if we don't have it, you can request for it and we will get it up as soon as we can in your preferred format. We are not flattering you but this is something you can rarely get elsewhere.

The site is regularly updated and kept free from any sort of spam and virus which makes us give you safety assurance, if you find any Broken Link, kindly report via the chatbox or the contact form.

Don't forget to support your favourite artists by purchasing their Albums and Singles.
You have a leak you want us to upload? You have a file you want us to upload? We are always active, kindly use the contact page!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *