Album: Mas Musiq – Auti ‘eSharp

SA Albums

Mas Musiq – Auti ‘eSharp Album ZIP Download

Mas Musiq new album release titled Auti ‘eSharp is now available for streaming/downloading to your device for free. Remember to share.

  • Genre: Amapiano
  • Released on: October 01, 2021
  • Tracks: 14
  • Copyright: ℗ 2021 South Africa – New Money Gang Records, exclusively distributed under Sony Music Entertainment Africa (Pty) Ltd
  • iTunes Link
1. Inhliziyo (feat. Babalwa M)
Mas Musiq
2. Uzozisola (feat. Aymos, Kabza De Small & DJ Maphorisa)
Mas Musiq
3. Ntwana Yam (feat. Young Stunna, Bongza, Nkulee501 & Skroef 28)
Mas Musiq
4. Gwinya Lam (feat. Snenaah & Sino Msolo)
Mas Musiq & Musa Keys
5. Kumnandi ebusuku (feat. TO Starquality & Madumane)
Mas Musiq
6. Ama Bozza (feat. Seekay & Young Stunna)
Mas Musiq
7. Baninzi (feat. TO Starquality)
Mas Musiq
8. Nguwe (feat. Daliwonga, Trill & Major League)
Mas Musiq
9. Sengizwile (feat. Aymos & Young Stunna)
Mas Musiq
10. I'm Real (feat. Nia Pearl & Soa mattrix)
Mas Musiq
11. Umndeni (feat. Young Stunna, Tyler ICU & Corry Da Groove)
Mas Musiq
12. Kamela (feat. Vyno Miller & Hypesoul)
Mas Musiq
13. S'khuluphele (feat. Reece Madlisa, Zuma & Mpura M… Madumane)
Mas Musiq
14. Jagermeister (feat. Vigro Deep)
Mas Musiq


Stream, Download & “Listen to “Auti ‘eSharp” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.

At MPHIPHOP, we have a reputable history of making MP3, M4A, ALBUMS, EP, FAKAZA songs available for download with absolutely no ads, better still less annoying ads.

Our site is Navigation is flexible that you can easily find what you are looking for through the search option but wait if we don't have it, you can request for it and we will get it up as soon as we can in your preferred format. We are not flattering you but this is something you can rarely get elsewhere.

The site is regularly updated and kept free from any sort of spam and virus which makes us give you safety assurance, if you find any Broken Link, kindly report via the chatbox or the contact form.

Don't forget to support your favourite artists by purchasing their Albums and Singles.
You have a leak you want us to upload? You have a file you want us to upload? We are always active, kindly use the contact page!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *