ALBUM: Lucky Daye – Painted (Deluxe Edition)


Lucky Daye – Painted (Deluxe Edition) Album ZIP Download

Lucky Daye recent album project titled Painted (Deluxe Edition) is now available for download from our fast servers. Don’t forget to share with your friends.

Artist: Lucky Daye
Album Name: Painted (Deluxe Edition)
Date Added: 2020
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Status: The album is currently available for online streaming and downloading.

Painted (Deluxe Edition) Tracklist

1. Roll Some Mo
2. Late Night
3. Extra
4. Concentrate
5. Ready For Love (Extended)
6. Karma
7. Paint It
8. Real Games
9. Misunderstood
10. Floods
11. Call
12. Try Your Fire
13. You Too Much
14. Roll Some Mo (feat. Chronixx & MediSun)
15. Fade Away
16. Buying Time
17. Little More Time
18. Shoulda (feat. Babyface)
19. Misunderstood (Live in New Orleans)


At MPHIPHOP, we have a reputable history of making MP3, M4A, ALBUMS, EP, FAKAZA songs available for download with absolutely no ads, better still less annoying ads.

Our site is Navigation is flexible that you can easily find what you are looking for through the search option but wait if we don't have it, you can request for it and we will get it up as soon as we can in your preferred format. We are not flattering you but this is something you can rarely get elsewhere.

The site is regularly updated and kept free from any sort of spam and virus which makes us give you safety assurance, if you find any Broken Link, kindly report via the chatbox or the contact form.

Don't forget to support your favourite artists by purchasing their Albums and Singles.
You have a leak you want us to upload? You have a file you want us to upload? We are always active, kindly use the contact page!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.