Album: Lorna Shore – Pain Remains


Album: Lorna Shore – Pain Remains ZIP Download

Pain Remains is a brand new album project by Lorna Shore and it is now available for you to download and enjoy. Remember to share.

  • Genre: Metal
  • Release Date: October 14, 2022
  • No of Tracks: 10
  • Copyright: ℗ 2022 Century Media Records Ltd., under exclusive license from Lorna Shore
  • iTunes Link
1. Welcome Back, O’ Sleeping Dreamer
Lorna Shore
2. Into the Earth
Lorna Shore
3. Sun//Eater
Lorna Shore
4. Cursed to Die
Lorna Shore
5. Soulless Existence
Lorna Shore
6. Apotheosis
Lorna Shore
7. Wrath
Lorna Shore
8. Pain Remains I: Dancing Like Flames
Lorna Shore
9. Pain Remains II: After All I’ve Done, I’ll Disappear
Lorna Shore
10. Pain Remains III: In a Sea of Fire
Lorna Shore


Stream, Download & “Listen to “Pain Remains” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.


At MPHIPHOP, we have a reputable history of making MP3, M4A, ALBUMS, EP, FAKAZA songs available for download with absolutely no ads, better still less annoying ads.

Our site is Navigation is flexible that you can easily find what you are looking for through the search option but wait if we don't have it, you can request for it and we will get it up as soon as we can in your preferred format. We are not flattering you but this is something you can rarely get elsewhere.

The site is regularly updated and kept free from any sort of spam and virus which makes us give you safety assurance, if you find any Broken Link, kindly report via the chatbox or the contact form.

Don't forget to support your favourite artists by purchasing their Albums and Singles.
You have a leak you want us to upload? You have a file you want us to upload? We are always active, kindly use the contact page!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *