Album: Lionheart – Welcome to the West Coast III


Album: Lionheart – Welcome to the West Coast III ZIP Download

Welcome to the West Coast III is a brand new album project by Lionheart and it is now available for you to download and enjoy. Remember to share.

  • Genre: Metal
  • Release Date: December 09, 20
  • No of Tracks: 11
  • Copyright: ℗ 20 Arising Empire
  • iTunes Link
1. The Trilogy Intro
2. DEATH COMES IN 3’S (feat. Hatebreed & Jasta)
3. Hell On Earth
4. LIVE BY the GUN (feat. Body Count & ICE-T)
5. Cold Water Farewell
6. STORIES FROM the GUTTER PT. II (feat. E-Town Concrete)
7. New Money Old Pain
8. DEATHBED CONFESSION (feat. Jasta & Hatebreed)
9. AT WAR WITH the GODS (feat. Desmadre)
10. Bonnie & Clyde ’05
11. EXIT WOUNDS (feat. Malevolence)


Stream, Download & 0;Listen to “Welcome to the West Coast III” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.


At MPHIPHOP, we have a reputable history of making MP3, M4A, ALBUMS, EP, FAKAZA songs available for download with absolutely no ads, better still less annoying ads.

Our site is Navigation is flexible that you can easily find what you are looking for through the search option but wait if we don't have it, you can request for it and we will get it up as soon as we can in your preferred format. We are not flattering you but this is something you can rarely get elsewhere.

The site is regularly updated and kept free from any sort of spam and virus which makes us give you safety assurance, if you find any Broken Link, kindly report via the chatbox or the contact form.

Don't forget to support your favourite artists by purchasing their Albums and Singles.
You have a leak you want us to upload? You have a file you want us to upload? We are always active, kindly use the contact page!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *