Album: Lingas De Dejay – The Beginning of a New Journey


Lingas De Dejay – The Beginning of a New Journey Album ZIP Download

Lingas De Dejay new album release titled The Beginning of a New Journey is now available for streaming/downloading to your device for free. Remember to share.

  • Genre: Dance
  • Released on: April 17, 2022
  • Tracks: 12
  • Copyright: ℗ 2022 1977682 Records DK
  • iTunes Link
1. Mina N’funa Wena
Lingas De Dejay & Andre Suhn
2. My Life Saver
Lingas De Dejay
3. Umdantso
Lingas De Dejay
4. I’number Number
Lingas De Dejay & The Menace
5. Pitori Maradona (feat. Andre Suhn)
Lingas De Dejay
6. Mali Ye Paper (feat. The Menace & Malone Ray)
Lingas De Dejay
7. Private School
Lingas De Dejay
8. The Beginning (feat. Mash De Dejay)
Lingas De Dejay
9. Koko (feat. Andre Suhn)
Lingas De Dejay
10. Sfuna Uba Rich (feat. Malome Ray)
Lingas De Dejay & King Epic
11. God Mode
Lingas De Dejay
12. Beautiful City (feat. Mash De Dejay)
Lingas De Dejay


Stream, Download & “Listen to “The Beginning of a New Journey” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.


At MPHIPHOP, we have a reputable history of making MP3, M4A, ALBUMS, EP, FAKAZA songs available for download with absolutely no ads, better still less annoying ads.

Our site is Navigation is flexible that you can easily find what you are looking for through the search option but wait if we don't have it, you can request for it and we will get it up as soon as we can in your preferred format. We are not flattering you but this is something you can rarely get elsewhere.

The site is regularly updated and kept free from any sort of spam and virus which makes us give you safety assurance, if you find any Broken Link, kindly report via the chatbox or the contact form.

Don't forget to support your favourite artists by purchasing their Albums and Singles.
You have a leak you want us to upload? You have a file you want us to upload? We are always active, kindly use the contact page!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *