ALBUM: Lil Wayne – IANAHB 3


Lil Wayne – IANAHB 3 Album ZIP Download

Lil Wayne comes through with a new album titled IANAHB 3 for everyone to enjoy and it is available for you to listen or download directly to your mobile phone/computer. Share with your friends.

Artist: Lil Wayne
Album Name: IANAHB 3
YEAR: 2020
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Status: Currently available for you to listen online and download below for free.

IANAHB 3 Tracklist

1. Lil Wayne – We Livin Like That
2. Lil Wayne – I Don't Like It
3. Lil Wayne – I Don't Need Her
4. Lil Wayne – So Fucked Up
5. Lil Wayne – Blood Klot
6. Lil Wayne – Jungle
7. Lil Wayne – It Ain't Me
8. Lil Wayne – Broomstick
9. Lil Wayne – Fuck That Nigga
10. Lil Wayne – Deep Sleep
11. Lil Wayne – Human Nature
12. Lil Wayne – Talk That Shit
13. Lil Wayne – Killerz On My Team
14. Lil Wayne – World On My Shoulders
15. Lil Wayne – New Body ft. Ant Clemons, Ty Dolla $ign, Nicki Minaj Desiigner
16. Lil Wayne – 2 Chainz x

At MPHIPHOP, we have a reputable history of making MP3, M4A, ALBUMS, EP, FAKAZA songs available for download with absolutely no ads, better still less annoying ads.

Our site is Navigation is flexible that you can easily find what you are looking for through the search option but wait if we don't have it, you can request for it and we will get it up as soon as we can in your preferred format. We are not flattering you but this is something you can rarely get elsewhere.

The site is regularly updated and kept free from any sort of spam and virus which makes us give you safety assurance, if you find any Broken Link, kindly report via the chatbox or the contact form.

Don't forget to support your favourite artists by purchasing their Albums and Singles.
You have a leak you want us to upload? You have a file you want us to upload? We are always active, kindly use the contact page!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *