ALBUM: Lil Wayne – Funeral (Deluxe)


Lil Wayne – Funeral (Deluxe) Album ZIP Download

Lil Wayne recent album project titled Funeral (Deluxe) is now available for download from our fast servers. Don’t forget to share with your friends.

Artist: Lil Wayne
Album Name: Funeral (Deluxe)
Date Added: 2020
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Status: The album is currently available for online streaming and downloading.

Funeral (Deluxe) Tracklist

1. Lil Wayne – Shimmy (feat. Doja Cat)
2. Lil Wayne – Help (feat. Tory Lanez)
3. Lil Wayne – Big Worm
4. Lil Wayne – Multiple Flows
5. Lil Wayne – Happen to You
6. Lil Wayne – Russian Roulette (feat. Benny the Butcher & Conway the Machine)
7. Lil Wayne – Love You F*ck You
8. Lil Wayne – All the Dogs
1. Lil Wayne – Funeral
2. Lil Wayne – Mahogany
3. Lil Wayne – Mama Mia
4. Lil Wayne – I Do It (feat. Big Sean & Lil Baby)
5. Lil Wayne – Dreams
6. Lil Wayne – Stop Playin With Me
7. Lil Wayne – Clap For Em
8. Lil Wayne – Bing James (feat. Jay Rock)
9. Lil Wayne – Not Me
10. Lil Wayne – Trust Nobody (feat. Adam Levine)
11. Lil Wayne – Know You Know (feat. 2 Chainz)
12. Lil Wayne – Wild Dogs
13. Lil Wayne – Harden
14. Lil Wayne – I Don’t Sleep (feat. Takeoff)
15. Lil Wayne – Sights and Silencers (feat. The Dream)
16. Lil Wayne – Ball Hard (feat. Lil Twist)
17. Lil Wayne – Bastard (Satan’s Kid)
18. Lil Wayne – Get Outta My Head (feat. XXXTENTACION)
19. Lil Wayne – Piano Trap
20. Lil Wayne – Line Em Up
21. Lil Wayne – Darkside
22. Lil Wayne – Never Mind
23. Lil Wayne – T.O. (feat. O.T. Genasis)
24. Lil Wayne – Wayne’s World

Download Link 1
Download Link 2

At MPHIPHOP, we have a reputable history of making MP3, M4A, ALBUMS, EP, FAKAZA songs available for download with absolutely no ads, better still less annoying ads.

Our site is Navigation is flexible that you can easily find what you are looking for through the search option but wait if we don't have it, you can request for it and we will get it up as soon as we can in your preferred format. We are not flattering you but this is something you can rarely get elsewhere.

The site is regularly updated and kept free from any sort of spam and virus which makes us give you safety assurance, if you find any Broken Link, kindly report via the chatbox or the contact form.

Don't forget to support your favourite artists by purchasing their Albums and Singles.
You have a leak you want us to upload? You have a file you want us to upload? We are always active, kindly use the contact page!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.