Album: Kota the Friend – Lyrics to GO, Vol. 3


Album: Kota the Friend – Lyrics to GO, Vol. 3 ZIP Download

Lyrics to GO, Vol. 3 is a brand new album project by and it is now available for you to download and enjoy. Remember to share.

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Release Date: January 14, 2022
  • No of Tracks: 10
  • Copyright: ℗ 2022 Fltbys LLC
  • iTunes Link
1. Scapegoat
2. Twenty-Nine
Kota the Friend
3. Bitter
Kota the Friend
4. Prodigal Son
Kota the Friend
5. Breathe
Kota the Friend
6. For Troubled Boys
Kota the Friend
7. Dear Fear
Kota the Friend
8. Shame
Kota the Friend
9. BOY
Kota the Friend
10. Cherry Beach
Kota the Friend


Stream, Download & “Listen to “Lyrics to GO, Vol. 3” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.


At MPHIPHOP, we have a reputable history of making MP3, M4A, ALBUMS, EP, FAKAZA songs available for download with absolutely no ads, better still less annoying ads.

Our site is Navigation is flexible that you can easily find what you are looking for through the search option but wait if we don't have it, you can request for it and we will get it up as soon as we can in your preferred format. We are not flattering you but this is something you can rarely get elsewhere.

The site is regularly updated and kept free from any sort of spam and virus which makes us give you safety assurance, if you find any Broken Link, kindly report via the chatbox or the contact form.

Don't forget to support your favourite artists by purchasing their Albums and Singles.
You have a leak you want us to upload? You have a file you want us to upload? We are always active, kindly use the contact page!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *