Album: Kool & The Gang – State of Affairs


Kool & The Gang – State of Affairs Album ZIP Download

Kool & The Gang new album release titled State of Affairs is now available for streaming/downloading to your device for free. Remember to share.

  • Genre: Pop
  • Released on: February 27, 1996
  • Tracks: 12
  • Copyright: ℗ 1995 Curb Records, Inc.
  • iTunes Link
1. Salute To the Ladies
Kool & The Gang
2. In the Hood
Kool & The Gang
3. Color Line
Kool & The Gang
4. Second Thoughts
Kool & The Gang
5. Crabs In a Barrel
Kool & The Gang
6. Woman, Lover, Friend
Kool & The Gang
7. Game of Love
Kool & The Gang
8. 90’s News
Kool & The Gang
9. Live In the 90’s
Kool & The Gang
10. Friends
Kool & The Gang
11. My Body
Kool & The Gang
12. Reunited
Kool & The Gang


Stream, Download & “Listen to “State of Affairs” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.


At MPHIPHOP, we have a reputable history of making MP3, M4A, ALBUMS, EP, FAKAZA songs available for download with absolutely no ads, better still less annoying ads.

Our site is Navigation is flexible that you can easily find what you are looking for through the search option but wait if we don't have it, you can request for it and we will get it up as soon as we can in your preferred format. We are not flattering you but this is something you can rarely get elsewhere.

The site is regularly updated and kept free from any sort of spam and virus which makes us give you safety assurance, if you find any Broken Link, kindly report via the chatbox or the contact form.

Don't forget to support your favourite artists by purchasing their Albums and Singles.
You have a leak you want us to upload? You have a file you want us to upload? We are always active, kindly use the contact page!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.