Album: Keyshia Cole – Calling All Hearts

Old Albums & Singles

Album: Keyshia Cole – Calling All Hearts ZIP Download

Calling All Hearts is a brand new album project by Keyshia Cole and it is now available for you to download and enjoy. Remember to share.

  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Release Date: January 01, 2010
  • No of Tracks: 11
  • Copyright: ℗ 2010 Geffen Records
  • iTunes Link
1. I Ain’t Thru (feat. Nicki Minaj)
Keyshia Cole
2. Long Way Down
Keyshia Cole
3. Tired of Doing Me (feat. Tank)
Keyshia Cole
4. If I Fall In Love Again (feat. Faith Evans)
Keyshia Cole
5. So Impossible
Keyshia Cole
6. Sometimes
Keyshia Cole
7. Take Me Away
Keyshia Cole
8. What You Do to Me
Keyshia Cole
9. Last Hangover (feat. Timbaland)
Keyshia Cole
10. Thank You (feat. Dr. Yvonne Cole)
Keyshia Cole
11. Better Me
Keyshia Cole


Stream, Download & 0;Listen to “Calling All Hearts” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.


At MPHIPHOP, we have a reputable history of making MP3, M4A, ALBUMS, EP, FAKAZA songs available for download with absolutely no ads, better still less annoying ads.

Our site is Navigation is flexible that you can easily find what you are looking for through the search option but wait if we don't have it, you can request for it and we will get it up as soon as we can in your preferred format. We are not flattering you but this is something you can rarely get elsewhere.

The site is regularly updated and kept free from any sort of spam and virus which makes us give you safety assurance, if you find any Broken Link, kindly report via the chatbox or the contact form.

Don't forget to support your favourite artists by purchasing their Albums and Singles.
You have a leak you want us to upload? You have a file you want us to upload? We are always active, kindly use the contact page!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.