Album: Jay Worthy & Harry Fraud – You Take the Credit, We’ll Take the Check


Album: Jay Worthy & Harry Fraud – You Take the Credit, We’ll Take the Check ZIP Download

You Take the Credit, We’ll Take the Check is a brand new album project by Jay Worthy & Harry Fraud and it is now available for you to download and enjoy. Remember to share.

  • Genre: Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: August 05, 2022
  • No of Tracks: 14
  • Copyright: ℗ 2022 SRFSCHL, LLC
  • iTunes Link
1. Believe
Jay Worthy & Harry Fraud
2. Pacific Coast Highway
Jay Worthy, Harry Fraud & Larry June
3. Good Lookin’
Jay Worthy, Harry Fraud & Kamaiyah
4. Helicopter Homicide (feat. Big Body Bes)
Jay Worthy, Harry Fraud & Conway the Machine
5. Tonight
Jay Worthy & Harry Fraud
6. Editorials
Jay Worthy, Harry Fraud & Curren$y
7. Daytons
Jay Worthy, Harry Fraud & Ramirez
8. Almighty
Jay Worthy & Harry Fraud
9. Stick up Kids (feat. Bandgang Lonnie Bands)
Jay Worthy & Harry Fraud
10. Earth Sky
Jay Worthy, Harry Fraud & MadeinTYO
11. Monday Motivation
Jay Worthy & Harry Fraud
12. Winnipeg Winters (feat. A$AP Twelvyy)
Jay Worthy & Harry Fraud
13. Six Figure Strolls (feat. Sha Hef)
Jay Worthy & Harry Fraud
14. St. Nick the P
Jay Worthy & Harry Fraud


Stream, Download & “Listen to “You Take the Credit, We’ll Take the Check” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.


At MPHIPHOP, we have a reputable history of making MP3, M4A, ALBUMS, EP, FAKAZA songs available for download with absolutely no ads, better still less annoying ads.

Our site is Navigation is flexible that you can easily find what you are looking for through the search option but wait if we don't have it, you can request for it and we will get it up as soon as we can in your preferred format. We are not flattering you but this is something you can rarely get elsewhere.

The site is regularly updated and kept free from any sort of spam and virus which makes us give you safety assurance, if you find any Broken Link, kindly report via the chatbox or the contact form.

Don't forget to support your favourite artists by purchasing their Albums and Singles.
You have a leak you want us to upload? You have a file you want us to upload? We are always active, kindly use the contact page!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *