Album: Gold Panda – The Work


Gold Panda – The Work Album ZIP Download

Gold Panda new album release titled The Work is now available for streaming/downloading to your device for free. Remember to share.

  • Genre: Electronic
  • Released on: November 11, 2022
  • Tracks: 11
  • Copyright: ℗ 2022 City Slang
  • iTunes Link
1. Swimmer
Gold Panda
2. The Dream
Gold Panda
3. The Corner
Gold Panda
4. The Want
Gold Panda
5. I've Felt Better (Than I Do Now)
Gold Panda
6. Plastic Future
Gold Panda
7. New Days
Gold Panda
8. I Spiral
Gold Panda
9. Arima
Gold Panda
10. Chrome
Gold Panda
11. Joni's Room
Gold Panda


Stream, Download & “Listen to “The Work” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.

At MPHIPHOP, we have a reputable history of making MP3, M4A, ALBUMS, EP, FAKAZA songs available for download with absolutely no ads, better still less annoying ads.

Our site is Navigation is flexible that you can easily find what you are looking for through the search option but wait if we don't have it, you can request for it and we will get it up as soon as we can in your preferred format. We are not flattering you but this is something you can rarely get elsewhere.

The site is regularly updated and kept free from any sort of spam and virus which makes us give you safety assurance, if you find any Broken Link, kindly report via the chatbox or the contact form.

Don't forget to support your favourite artists by purchasing their Albums and Singles.
You have a leak you want us to upload? You have a file you want us to upload? We are always active, kindly use the contact page!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *