Album: French Montana & Harry Fraud – Montega


Album: French Montana & Harry Fraud – Montega ZIP Download

Montega is a brand new album project by French Montana & Harry Fraud and it is now available for you to download and enjoy. Remember to share.

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Release Date: June 24, 2022
  • No of Tracks: 12
  • Copyright: ℗ 2022 Coke Boys Records
  • iTunes Link
1. Blue Chills
French Montana & Harry Fraud
2. Rushmore Pack
French Montana & Harry Fraud
3. Drive By (feat. Babyface Ray)
French Montana & Harry Fraud
4. Keep It Real
French Montana, Harry Fraud & EST Gee
5. Kind of Girl
French Montana, Harry Fraud & Rick Ross
6. Higher
French Montana & Harry Fraud
7. Bricks & Bags (feat. Benny the Butcher)
French Montana, Harry Fraud & Jadakiss
8. Poetic With No Justice
French Montana & Harry Fraud
9. Drop Top
French Montana, Harry Fraud & Quavo
10. Shorty So Bad
French Montana & Harry Fraud
11. Drunk Words, Sober Thoughts
French Montana, Harry Fraud & Chinx
12. Bronx Mecca
French Montana, Harry Fraud & Fleurie


Stream, Download & “Listen to “Montega” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.


At MPHIPHOP, we have a reputable history of making MP3, M4A, ALBUMS, EP, FAKAZA songs available for download with absolutely no ads, better still less annoying ads.

Our site is Navigation is flexible that you can easily find what you are looking for through the search option but wait if we don't have it, you can request for it and we will get it up as soon as we can in your preferred format. We are not flattering you but this is something you can rarely get elsewhere.

The site is regularly updated and kept free from any sort of spam and virus which makes us give you safety assurance, if you find any Broken Link, kindly report via the chatbox or the contact form.

Don't forget to support your favourite artists by purchasing their Albums and Singles.
You have a leak you want us to upload? You have a file you want us to upload? We are always active, kindly use the contact page!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *