Album: French Montana & DJ Drama – Coke Boys 6


Album: French Montana & DJ Drama – Coke Boys 6 ZIP Download

Coke Boys 6 is a brand new album project by French Montana & DJ Drama and it is now available for you to download and enjoy. Remember to share.

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Release Date: January 06, 2023
  • No of Tracks: 20
  • Copyright: ℗ 2023 Coke Boys Records
  • iTunes Link
1. Intro (feat. Cheeze)
French Montana, DJ Drama & Stove God Cooks
2. The Oath
Chinx, DJ Drama & French Montana
3. Chit Chat (feat. DJ Drama)
French Montana, Smooky MarGielaa & A$AP Rocky
4. Yes I Do
French Montana
5. Project Baby (Remix)
Vory, DJ Drama & French Montana
6. Max B Skit
Max B
7. Not So Bad
French Montana & DJ Drama
8. Igloo
French Montana, DJ Drama & Rob49
9. Slidin
French Montana & Ayoub
10. Choose You
French Montana, DJ Drama & Jeremih
11. Rza
French Montana, DJ Drama & Benny the Butcher
12. Die In the Streets
Dthang & DJ Drama
13. Free Smoke (feat. BIG30)
French Montana, DJ Drama & EST Gee
14. Fenty
French Montana & NAV
15. Lemonade
Max B & DJ Drama
16. Going Yeezy
French Montana, DJ Drama & Cheeze
17. New Punani
French Montana, DJ Drama & Cheeze
18. Addicted to You
French Montana, DJ Drama & Cheeze
19. Can't Stop Won't Stop (Remix) [feat. Kodak Black]
King Combs, French Montana & DJ Drama
20. Finesse
Pheelz & French Montana


Stream, Download & “Listen to “Coke Boys 6” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.

At MPHIPHOP, we have a reputable history of making MP3, M4A, ALBUMS, EP, FAKAZA songs available for download with absolutely no ads, better still less annoying ads.

Our site is Navigation is flexible that you can easily find what you are looking for through the search option but wait if we don't have it, you can request for it and we will get it up as soon as we can in your preferred format. We are not flattering you but this is something you can rarely get elsewhere.

The site is regularly updated and kept free from any sort of spam and virus which makes us give you safety assurance, if you find any Broken Link, kindly report via the chatbox or the contact form.

Don't forget to support your favourite artists by purchasing their Albums and Singles.
You have a leak you want us to upload? You have a file you want us to upload? We are always active, kindly use the contact page!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *