Album: Fivio Foreign – B.I.B.L.E.


Album: Fivio Foreign – B.I.B.L.E. ZIP Download

B.I.B.L.E. is a brand new album project by Fivio Foreign and it is now available for you to download and enjoy. Remember to share.

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Release Date: April 08, 2022
  • No of Tracks: 17
  • Copyright: ℗ 2022 RichFish, LLC and Columbia Records, a Division of Sony Music Entertainment
  • iTunes Link
1. On God (feat. KayCyy)
Fivio Foreign
2. Through the Fire (feat. Quavo)
Fivio Foreign
3. Magic City (feat. Quavo)
Fivio Foreign
4. City of Gods
Fivio Foreign, Kanye West & Alicia Keys
5. What’s My Name (feat. Coi Leray)
Fivio Foreign & Queen Naija
6. For Nothin
Fivio Foreign
7. Hello (feat. Chlöe & KayCyy)
Fivio Foreign
8. Confidence (feat. A$AP Rocky)
Fivio Foreign
9. Slime Them (feat. Lil Yachty)
Fivio Foreign
10. Feel My Struggle
Fivio Foreign
11. World Watching (feat. Lil Tjay & Yung Bleu)
Fivio Foreign
12. B.I.B.L.E. Talk (feat. DJ Khaled)
Fivio Foreign
13. Changed On Me (feat. Vory & Polo G)
Fivio Foreign
14. Left Side (feat. Blueface)
Fivio Foreign
15. Love Songs (feat. Ne-Yo)
Fivio Foreign
16. Whoever
Fivio Foreign
17. Can’t Be Us
Fivio Foreign


Stream, Download & “Listen to “B.I.B.L.E.” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.


At MPHIPHOP, we have a reputable history of making MP3, M4A, ALBUMS, EP, FAKAZA songs available for download with absolutely no ads, better still less annoying ads.

Our site is Navigation is flexible that you can easily find what you are looking for through the search option but wait if we don't have it, you can request for it and we will get it up as soon as we can in your preferred format. We are not flattering you but this is something you can rarely get elsewhere.

The site is regularly updated and kept free from any sort of spam and virus which makes us give you safety assurance, if you find any Broken Link, kindly report via the chatbox or the contact form.

Don't forget to support your favourite artists by purchasing their Albums and Singles.
You have a leak you want us to upload? You have a file you want us to upload? We are always active, kindly use the contact page!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.