Album: Fat Joe & Remy Ma – Plata O Plomo


Album: Fat Joe & Remy Ma – Plata O Plomo ZIP Download

Plata O Plomo is a brand new album project by Fat Joe & Remy Ma and it is now available for you to download and enjoy. Remember to share.

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Release Date: February 17, 2017
  • No of Tracks: 12
  • Copyright: ℗ 2017 RNG / EMPIRE
  • iTunes Link
1. Warning (feat. Kat Dahlia)
Fat Joe & Remy Ma
2. Swear to God (feat. Kent Jones)
Fat Joe & Remy Ma
3. Spaghetti (feat. Kent Jones)
Fat Joe & Remy Ma
4. All the Way Up (feat. French Montana & Infared)
Fat Joe & Remy Ma
5. How Can I Forget (feat. Kent Jones)
Fat Joe & Remy Ma
6. How Long
Fat Joe & Remy Ma
7. Go Crazy (feat. Sevyn Streeter & BJ the Chicago Kid)
Fat Joe & Remy Ma
8. Heartbreak (feat. The-Dream & Vindata)
Fat Joe & Remy Ma
9. Cookin (feat. French Montana & RySoValid)
Fat Joe & Remy Ma
10. Money Showers (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
Fat Joe & Remy Ma
11. Too Quick (feat. Kingston)
Fat Joe & Remy Ma
12. Dreamin (feat. Stephanie Mills)
Fat Joe & Remy Ma


Stream, Download & “Listen to “Plata O Plomo” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.


At MPHIPHOP, we have a reputable history of making MP3, M4A, ALBUMS, EP, FAKAZA songs available for download with absolutely no ads, better still less annoying ads.

Our site is Navigation is flexible that you can easily find what you are looking for through the search option but wait if we don't have it, you can request for it and we will get it up as soon as we can in your preferred format. We are not flattering you but this is something you can rarely get elsewhere.

The site is regularly updated and kept free from any sort of spam and virus which makes us give you safety assurance, if you find any Broken Link, kindly report via the chatbox or the contact form.

Don't forget to support your favourite artists by purchasing their Albums and Singles.
You have a leak you want us to upload? You have a file you want us to upload? We are always active, kindly use the contact page!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.