ALBUM: Dee Watkins – Chosen One


Dee Watkins – Chosen One Album ZIP Download

Dee Watkins comes through with a new album titled Chosen One for everyone to enjoy and it is available for you to listen or download directly to your mobile phone/computer. Share with your friends.

Artist: Dee Watkins
Album Name: Chosen One
YEAR: 2020
Genre: /Rap
Status: Currently available for you to listen online and download below for free.

Chosen One Tracklist

1. Dee Watkins – Hood Poet
2. Dee Watkins – Talk Sh!t (feat. Tai Boujie)
3. Dee Watkins – Who Is You
4. Dee Watkins – Goin Broke
5. Dee Watkins – Show Love
6. Dee Watkins – 16
7. Dee Watkins – Don’t Change Me
8. Dee Watkins – No License
9. Dee Watkins – Imperfect
10. Dee Watkins – Cry Sometimes
11. Dee Watkins – Stuck In My Ways
12. Dee Watkins – Bad Ass Jit (Remix) [feat. Young Dolph]


At MPHIPHOP, we have a reputable history of making MP3, M4A, ALBUMS, EP, FAKAZA songs available for download with absolutely no ads, better still less annoying ads.

Our site is Navigation is flexible that you can easily find what you are looking for through the search option but wait if we don't have it, you can request for it and we will get it up as soon as we can in your preferred format. We are not flattering you but this is something you can rarely get elsewhere.

The site is regularly updated and kept free from any sort of spam and virus which makes us give you safety assurance, if you find any Broken Link, kindly report via the chatbox or the contact form.

Don't forget to support your favourite artists by purchasing their Albums and Singles.
You have a leak you want us to upload? You have a file you want us to upload? We are always active, kindly use the contact page!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.