Album: Christina Aguilera & Cher – Burlesque (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Old Albums & Singles

Christina Aguilera & Cher – Burlesque (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Album ZIP Download

Christina Aguilera & Cher new album release titled Burlesque (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) is now available for streaming/downloading to your device for free. Remember to share.

  • Genre: Musicals
  • Released on: November 19, 2010
  • Tracks: 10
  • Copyright: ℗ 2010 Screen Gems, Inc. Motion Picture Artwork and Photography
  • iTunes Link
1. Something’s Got a Hold On Me
2. Welcome to Burlesque
3. Tough Lover
Christina Aguilera
4. But I Am a Good Girl
Christina Aguilera
5. Guy What Takes His Time
Christina Aguilera
6. Express
Christina Aguilera
7. You Haven’t Seen the Last of Me
8. Bound to You
Christina Aguilera
9. Show Me How You Burlesque
Christina Aguilera
10. The Beautiful People
Christina Aguilera


Stream, Download & “Listen to “Burlesque (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.


At MPHIPHOP, we have a reputable history of making MP3, M4A, ALBUMS, EP, FAKAZA songs available for download with absolutely no ads, better still less annoying ads.

Our site is Navigation is flexible that you can easily find what you are looking for through the search option but wait if we don't have it, you can request for it and we will get it up as soon as we can in your preferred format. We are not flattering you but this is something you can rarely get elsewhere.

The site is regularly updated and kept free from any sort of spam and virus which makes us give you safety assurance, if you find any Broken Link, kindly report via the chatbox or the contact form.

Don't forget to support your favourite artists by purchasing their Albums and Singles.
You have a leak you want us to upload? You have a file you want us to upload? We are always active, kindly use the contact page!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.